- State Bank and Trust Company - http://www.sbtcajun.com -

Our People

Posted By sbt On September 8, 2011 @ 2:21 pm In | No Comments

Board of Directors:

Huey J. Cheramie, Chairman of the Board
James B. Cantrelle
James B. Cantrelle, II
Charles “Chuck” Crochet, Jr.
Stuart Faucheux
Shelly Maples Jambon
Walter H. Maples, Sr.
Matthew A. Pitre
Steve J. Lefort [1], President & CEO

Albert Cheramie, Director Emeritus

 

Bank Officers:

Steve J. Lefort [1], President & CEO
Charles J. Plaisance [2], Executive Vice President and C.F.O./Investment Officer
Angela V. Curole [3], Senior Vice President – Retail Banking & Compliance Officer
Joan Guidry [4], Vice President- Operations
Pauline C. Cheramie [5], Vice President – Lending
Bryan Duet, Vice President – Business Development
Christine Martin [6], Cut Off Branch Manager
Mary M. Loupe [7], Larose Branch Manager
Stephen J. Baudoin [8], Mathews Branch Manager/Security Officer
CeCe R. Rome [9], Loan Officer
Susan C. Terrebonne [10], Executive Secretary
Wendy Cheramie [11], Internal Auditor/BSA, AML, OFAC Officer
Angie Guidry [12], Loan Operations Officer

Officers and General E-Mail by Location:

Golden Meadow Office (Main Office)

Steve J. Lefort [1], President & CEO
Charles J. Plaisance [2], Executive Vice President & CFO
Joan Guidry [4], Vice President – Operations
Pauline C. Cheramie [5], Vice President – Lending
Angela V. Curole [3], Senior Vice President – Retail Banking & Compliance Officer
CeCe R. Rome [9], Loan Officer
Susan C. Terrebonne [10], Executive Secretary
Wendy Cheramie [11], Internal Auditor / BSA, AML, OFAC Officer
Angie Guidry [12], Loan Operations Officer
Click here [13] to send general e-Mail to the Golden Meadow (Main Office)

Cut Off Office

Christine Martin [6], Branch Manager
Click here [14] to send general e-mail to the Cut Off Office

Larose Office

Mary Loupe [7], Branch Manager
Click here [15] to send general e-mail to the Larose Office

Mathews Office

Stephen Baudoin [8], Branch Manager/Security Officer
click here [16] to send general e-mail to the Mathews Office

Mortgage Loan Originators

Steve J. Lefort NMLSR ID#453964
Charles J. Plaisance NMLSR ID#453963
Pauline C. Cheramie NMLSR ID#423467
Bryan Duet NMLSR ID#528071
CeCe Rome NMLSR ID#453962
Angela Guidry NMLSR ID#1225464
Christine Martin NMLSR ID#453960
Mary Loupe NMLSR ID#453961
Stephen Baudoin NMLSR ID#453958


Article printed from State Bank and Trust Company: http://www.sbtcajun.com

URL to article: http://www.sbtcajun.com/about-us/our-people/

URLs in this post:

[1] Steve J. Lefort: mailto:stevel@sbtcajun.com

[2] Charles J. Plaisance: mailto:charlesp@sbtcajun.com

[3] Angela V. Curole: mailto:angelac@sbtcajun.com

[4] Joan Guidry: mailto:joang@sbtcajun.com

[5] Pauline C. Cheramie: mailto:pauline.cheramie@sbtcajun.com

[6] Christine Martin: mailto:christine.martin@sbtcajun.com

[7] Mary M. Loupe: mailto:mloupe@sbtcajun.com

[8] Stephen J. Baudoin: mailto:sbaudoin@sbtcajun.com

[9] CeCe R. Rome: mailto:cecer@sbtcajun.com

[10] Susan C. Terrebonne: mailto:susant@sbtcajun.com

[11] Wendy Cheramie: mailto:wendyc@sbtcajun.com

[12] Angie Guidry: mailto:angie.guidry@sbtcajun.com

[13] Click here: mailto:goldenmeadow@sbtcajun.com

[14] Click here: mailto:cutoff@sbtcajun.com

[15] Click here: mailto:larose@sbtcajun.com

[16] click here: mailto:mathews@sbtcajun.com

Copyright © 2010 State Bank and Trust Company. All rights reserved.